I original downloaded Winsome in Oct 2021 (based on the file date) and there was a bit that I wasn't sure on. I just redownloaded the current version to see if the there was any adjustment to it, but seems not.
In the first paragraph (of the readable file at least) it says the Ironsworn rules were reduced to 2. But reading through it, all I see is Risk as a move. I assumed the Resolve segment was just further explanation for following through with Risk. Ie. "making the roll then follow through with the outcome" is a completed move in terms of Ironsworn's moves.
In Winsome's case should I be approaching this as Risk and Resolve as two separate moves or should I treat them together as only one?